President’s Staff

Dr. Angela Garcia Falconetti

Cindy Baker
Vice President, Finance

Dr. Amy Bratten
Provost, Academic Affairs & Workforce Education

William Caldecutt
Faculty Senate President

Stacey Cary
Vice President, Human Resources

Dr. Mary Clark
Vice President, Institutional Effectiveness, Accreditation, and Research

Dr. Craig Collins
Associate Vice President, Corporate and Leadership Development

Christine Lee
Senior Executive Assistant to the President

Tamara Sakagawa
Vice President, Communications and Public Affairs

Robert Stack
Vice President, Institutional Technologies and Risk Management

Lonnie Thompson
Chief of Institutional Compliance & Engagement/Title IX Coordinator

Reggie Webb
Senior Vice President, Student Services and Campus Operations