

2017 Presidential Search Screening Committee

No.	Category	Position	Name	Location
1	Trustee	Chair	Mark Turner	Winter Haven
2	Faculty	Senate President, Professor of Biology	Bill Caldecutt	Lakeland
3	Faculty	Faculty Human Resources Committee Chair, Professor of English	Rebecka Sare	Winter Haven
4	Faculty	Professor of Biology	Anthony Cornett	Winter Haven
5	Faculty	Professor of English (Lakeland Collegiate)	Lee Childree	Lakeland
6	Faculty	Professor of Spanish	Ana Maria Myers	Winter Haven
7	Faculty	Professor of Economics	Jamie Haischer	Lakeland
8	Staff	Vice President, Student Services	Reggie Webb	Winter Haven
9	Staff	Professional/Technical Human Resources Chair, Coordinator of Applied Education, Early Childhood Education	Debra Metcalfe	Lakeland
10	Staff	Career Human Resources Chair, Administrative Assistant III	Yvonne Velez	Winter Haven
11	Student	Winter Haven Student Government Association President, Current Student	Gonzalo Gutierrez	Winter Haven
12	Student	Alumnus	James Arnold	Winter Haven
13	Foundation	Foundation Board Chair	Melinda Harrison	Lakeland
14	Community	Lake Wales Arts Council President	Katie Lippert	Lake Wales
15	Community	Corporate College Advisory Board	Dennis Nitschke	Lakeland
16	Community	Polk Vision Executive Director	Kim Long	Lakeland
17	Community	Concerned Citizens of Polk County, President	John Ruffin	Polk County
18	Community	Central Florida Development Council, Inc. CEO	Sean Malott	Polk County
19	Partner	Polk County Sheriff	Grady Judd	Polk County
20	Partner	Career Source Polk CEO	Stacy Campbell-Domineck	Winter Haven
21	Partner	Superintendent, Polk County Public Schools	Jackie Byrd	Polk County
22	Partner	Superintendent, Lake Wales Charter Schools	Dr. Jesse Jackson	Lake Wales

Dr. Jeff Hockaday, consultant | jfhockaday@gmail.com | 919.718.9812